Our Regional Team

Meet the team that runs West Region, Scotland Scouting.

Regional Commissioner: John Storrie

Contact me on: john.storrie@westregion.org.uk

Asst. Regional Commissioner (Development North): Vacant

Contact me on: development.north@westregion.org.uk

Asst. Regional Commissioner (Development South): Iain Kent

Contact me on: development.south@westregion.org.uk

Asst. Regional Commissioner (Adult Training): Vacant

Contact me on: training@westregion.org.uk

Asst. Regional Commissioner (Communications): Stuart Wilson

Contact me on: communications@westregion.org.uk

Asst. Regional Commissioner (Network): Graham Reid

Contact me on: gr.reid@gmail.com

Regional Adviser (International): John Kitson

Contact me on: international@westregion.org.uk

Regional Adviser (Activities): Jeremy Game

Contact me on: activities@westregion.org.uk

Regional Chairman: Jim Duffy

Contact me on: james_duffy37@msn.com

Regional Secretary: Maureen Murdoch

Contact me on: m.murdoch@ymail.com

Regional Treasurer: Eric Richardson

Contact me on: eric.richardson@boydinsurance.co.uk

Team photos:

Iain Kent

Iain Kent

John Storrie

John Storrie

Stuart Wilson

Stuart Wilson

Graham Reid

Graham Reid

John Kitson

John Kitson

Jeremy Game

Jeremy Game

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy

Maureen Murdoch

Maureen Murdoch

Eric Richardson

Eric Richardson

Copyright ©2020 West Regional Scout Council - All rights reserved | Sitemap

Website designed by Scout Websites

x

Aged 6-25?

Join the adventure