Our Regional Team

Meet the team that runs West Region, Scotland Scouting.

Regional Commissioner: Stephen Allan

Contact me on: regional.commissioner@westregion.org.uk

Asst. Regional Commissioner (Development North): David McCallum

Contact me on: development.north@westregion.org.uk

Asst. Regional Commissioner (Development South): Iain Kent

Contact me on: development.south@westregion.org.uk

Asst. Regional Commissioner (Adult Training): Shirley Cairney

Contact me on: training@westregion.org.uk

Asst. Regional Commissioner (Communications): Stuart Wilson

Contact me on: communications@westregion.org.uk

Asst. Regional Commissioner (Network): Graham Reid

Contact me on: gr.reid@gmail.com

Regional Adviser (International): John Kitson

Contact me on: international@westregion.org.uk

Regional Adviser (Activities): Jeremy Game

Contact me on: activities@westregion.org.uk

Duke of Edinburgh Award Scheme Adviser: Bill Robb

Contact me on: billrobb123@btinternet.com

Regional Chairman: Jim Duffy

Contact me on: james_duffy37@msn.com

Regional Secretary: Maureen Murdoch

Contact me on: m.murdoch@ymail.com

Regional Treasurer: Eric Richardson

Contact me on: eric.richardson@boydinsurance.co.uk

Team photos…

Stephen Allan

Stephen Allan

David McCallum

David McCallum

Iain Kent

Iain Kent

Shirley Cairney

Shirley Cairney

Stuart Wilson

Stuart Wilson

Graham Reid

Graham Reid

John Kitson

John Kitson

Jeremy Game

Jeremy Game

Bill Robb

Bill Robb

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy

Maureen Murdoch

Maureen Murdoch

Eric Richardson

Eric Richardson

Copyright ©2019 West Regional Scout Council - All rights reserved | Sitemap

Website designed by Scout Websites

x

Aged 6-25?

Join the adventure